North Valley Professional Network Members

North Valley Professionals Network Members

Coffee Service

Lou Wallace, Owner
Lou’s Brews
P: 602-616-2195
lou@lousbrews.net

 

Financial Advisor

Annette Petersen, Co-owner
Carl F Peterson Investments
P: 800-646-1237
C: 602-326-8714
ap@carlfpetersen.com

 

Home Loans

Andrea Marcussen, Mortgage  Banker
American Financial Lending Inc.
 P: 602-277-3800
C: 602-576-5644
andrea@aflhomeloans.com

 

Insurance Agent

Kathleen Nelson, Independent Broker
Daniels Nicolson Insurance Agency
P: 602-2845850
kathleen@asprosp.com

 

 

Pool Cleaning & Repair

Lois & Bill Stone,  Owners
Guardian Pool Care
P: 602-418-0043
C: 602-615-4616
bill@guardianpoolcare.com

 

Printing Services

Susan Wallace, Owner
Print and Imprint
P: 888-563-6767
swallace@printandimprint.com

 

Real Estate Services

Anna ‘Banana’ Kruchten, Owner & Broker
Phoenix Property Shoppe
P: 602-595-8900
C: 602-380-4886
anna@phoenixpropertyshoppe.com

 

Restaurant & Bar

Diane Stackwick, Owner
North Mountain Grille
602-866-9905
dstackwick@hotmail.com

 

Tax & Accounting Services

Mark Rossenback, Co-Owner
Compu-Tax & Accounting
P: 602-493-7947
F: 602-867-1809
mark@computaxaz.com

 

North Valley Professional Network Members